This assignment was both fun and rewarding. Although I did not have “instruction” to develop, I chose to create presentation material that I will be delivering over the coming weeks at my job. The presentation focuses on a new web-based training development template that I have built for use within the company. The template utilizes Flash ActionScript 3.0 and incorporates Web 2.0 functionality. I have modified my presentation for the purposes of this assignment by adding a learning objective and a “check for understanding” section to the end. In my real presentation I will probably not have these items. The attendees will be able to take the handouts with them.

Link:
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/18z-5dnXyWOcso9Y8GVO8KQVem6r0-mckg4ibkCq2oeU/pub?start=false&loop=false&delayms=3000